THE FACE SHOP LIQUID VEIL CONCEALER (V107 IVORY BEIGE)

Korea HOLY GRAIL CONCEALER | The Face Shop LIQUID VEIL Concealer REVIEW

If I would be told to keep just one makeup product, I would definitely pick CONCEALER. Concealers are important especially for people with dark undereye circles, like me!

The Face Shop launched their Dual Veil Concealer years ago, and it has been highly raved in Korea since then.

I tested out its liquid form in full size to see its wonder since I only prefer using liquid concealers due to my dry skin. Plus, I personally find liquid concealers more natural-looking and easier to blend.

Watch my demo and review here:

Click SUBSCRIBE for more!

One thought on “THE FACE SHOP LIQUID VEIL CONCEALER (V107 IVORY BEIGE)

Leave a Reply

