Etude House Mascara Remover [Samples Review]

During Etude House’s Makeup Up and Away contest, I kind of went extra with my skin care shopping, because low key, I want to try my luck. HAHAHA.

Aside from getting an entry to the contest, Etude House gave out free product samples. They have varieties of products to choose from, but I only picked mascara removers because I thought that’s the most worth it.

I had five sample sized mascara removers, and I am now left with two.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I use this with a cotton pad. I pat it (don’t rub) on my eye lashes for around 5 seconds or more until all the product melts. Also, I shake the product before I pour it to my cotton pad.

I featured this on my night time skin care routine video. Click this if you want to see a demo.

It melts my waterproof mascara– Maybelline Hypercurl, with one application. This is an oil based product so it is naturally greasy after application, and I recommend you to cleanse with facial wash afterward.

FTC: This post is not sponsored.

xo,
Kamille King

// Subscribe to my YouTube Channel //
// Follow me on Instagram //
Leave a Reply

